Annuaire

 

Annuaire - Personnel

PDF

 

Annuaire - Bâtiments

MAGELLAN
Bora Bora borabora@echaud.ch 021/731.01.23
Lanzarote lanzarote@echaud.ch 021/731.01.17
Ténérife tenerife@echaud.ch 021/731.01.16
COOK
Fidji fidji@echaud.ch 021/731.01.21
Hawaï hawai@echaud.ch 021/731.01.18
Tonga tonga@echaud.ch 021/731.01.19
Samoa samoa@echaud.ch 021/731.01.20
APPARTEMENTS THÉRAPEUTIQUES YVERDON
Sous-Bois Chemin de Sous-Bois 7D, 1400 Yverdon sousbois@echaud.ch 024/534.31.55
Rue Neuve Rue Neuve 8, 1400 Yverdon rueneuve@echaud.ch 021/731.01.38

 

CENTRE DE JOUR - En Budron H11, 1052 Le Mont-Sur-Lausanne
Bali bali@echaud.ch 079/897.84.46
Barbade barbade@echaud.ch 079/897.84.51
Bornéo borneo@echaud.ch 079/897.84.60